February 9, 2012

Manchester Shoe Salon - List of Designers & Brands - Saint John

We often get asked, so we thought we'd create! The following is a list of the shoe, sandal, boot & handbag designers and brands that we carry at Manchester Shoe Salon in Uptown Saint John (Market Square).


We offer the women of Saint John a great selection of styles that are bold & trendy to comfy & supportive. You can see up-to-date photos of our shoe, sandal, boot & handbag collections as they arrive on our Facebook page - www.facebook.com/ManchesterShoeSalon.


Aerosoles Shoes & Sandalshttp://www.aerosoles.com/
Anne Klein Shoes, Boots & Sandals          http://www.anneklein.com/
Aquatalia Winter Bootshttp://aquatalia.com/
Ara Shoes & Sandals (Wide Widths Available)http://www.ara-shoes.net/
Axessimo Gloveshttp://www.axessimo.ca/
Baggalini Purses, Handbags & Travel Toteshttp://www.baggallini.com/
BCBG Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.bcbg.com/
Birkenstock Sandalshttp://www.birkenstock.ca/
Blondo Canada Winter Bootshttp://www.blondo.ca/
Bogs Winter Boots & Rain Bootshttp://www.bogsfootwear.com/
Born Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.bornshoes.com/
Calvin Klein Shoes & Sandalshttp://www.calvinkleininc.com/
Christopher Kon Purses & Handbagshttp://christopherkon.com/
Clarks Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.clarkscanada.com/
Cougar Winter Boots, Shoes & Sandalshttp://www.cougarboots.com/
Dansko Shoes & Sandalshttp://www.dansko.com/
Derek Alexander Purses, Handbags & Walletshttp://derekalexanderleather.ca/
Easy Spirit Shoes & Sandalshttp://www.easyspirit.com/
Ecco Shoes & Sandalshttp://www.eccocanada.com
Enzo Angiolini Shoes & Sandals
Everybody Sandals & Shoes http://www.everybodyshoes.net/
Fidgi Sandals & Shoeshttp://www.fidjishoes.com/pt/
Fossil Handbags, Purses & Toteshttp://www.fossil.com/
France Mode Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.groupe-france-mode.com/grupo/
Franco Sarto Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.francosarto.com/
Fugitive Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.groupe-france-mode.com/grupo/
Fulton Umbrellas http://www.fultonumbrellas.com/
Geox Shoes & Sandalshttp://www.geoxca.info/eng/
Guess Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.guess.ca/
Havaianas Flip Flopshttp://ca.havaianas.com/
Indigo Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.indigoshoe.ca/home.aspx
Ivanka Trump Shoes & Sandalshttp://ivankatrumpfootwear.com/
J. Renee Shoes, Purses, Evening Bags & Sandals  http://www.jrenee.com/
Jessica Simpson Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.jessicasimpsoncollection.com/
Joanel Purses, Handbags & Toteshttp://www.joanel.ca/
Keen Shoes & Sandalshttp://www.keenfootwear.com/ca/en/
La Canadienne Winter Bootshttp://www.lacanadienneshoes.com/
Libby Edelman Shoes & Sandals  
Mam' Zelle Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.groupe-france-mode.com/grupo/
Marc Fisher Shoes, Boots & Sandals      http://www.marcfisherfootwear.com/
Marc Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.marcshoes.com/
McGregor Sockshttp://www.mcgregorsocks.com/
Mouflon Purses, Handbags & Toteshttp://www.mouflon.ca/
Naot Sandals & Shoeshttp://www.naotcanada.com/
Nina Shoes & Sandalshttp://ninashoes.com/
Nine West Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.ninewest.ca/
Osgood Marley Purses & Handbagshttp://osgoodemarley.com/
Papillio Sandalshttp://www.papillio.de/en/
Paris Gloveshttp://www.auclairgloves.com/
Privo Shoes & Sandalshttp://www.privocanada.com/
Rieker Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.rieker.com/
Roberto Capucci Shoes
Rockport Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.rockport.com/
Ros Hommerson Shoes & Sandalshttp://www.ros-hommerson.com/
Sam Edelman Shoes, Boots and Sandalshttp://www.samedelman.com/
Silks Hosiery & Tights
Sofft Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.sofftshoe.com/
Sorel Winter Bootshttp://www.sorelfootwear.ca/
Steve Madden Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.stevemadden.com/
Tana Shoe Care & Leather Productshttp://tana.com/
Think Sandalshttp://www.thinkshoesusa.com/
Trotters Shoeshttp://www.trotters.com/
Tsubo Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.tsubo.com/
Ugg Australia Boots & Sandalshttp://www.uggaustralia.ca/
Un Tour en Ville Shoes & Boots
Valdini Shoes, Sandals & Boots
VanEli Shoes & Sandals
Vince Camuto Shoes, Boots & Sandalshttp://www.vincecamuto.com/

No comments:

Saint John Shoe Store

Manchester Shoe Salon
1 Market Square
Saint John, New Brunswick
E2H 2Y4 Canada
(506) 633-7463

Open 7 days a week
in Uptown Saint John!

About Us

My photo
Manchester Shoe Salon is a women’s designer shoe and handbag boutique located in Market Square! Locally-owned, exceptional service and selection, from trendy high heels to comfort walking footwear – we love shoes! We carry your favourite shoe brands and designers from Canada and around the world! Located in Uptown Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada, this is our blog about all things shoes, fashion and local, enjoy!